5/15/17 $0.99 BOOKS OF THE DAY The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 by L.T. Ryan (Thriller)

Three Jack Noble novels: Noble Intentions (Season One), When Dead in Greece, Noble Retribution. Try to keep up with Jack as the hunter becomes the hunted in a race against time to save those closest to him. Full of underworld crime and government secrets, this three book bundle will keep you on the edge of your seat eager to find out what happens next.

Only $0.99 until May 18th. 



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s