6/05/17 $0.99 BOOKS OF THE DAY Cadicle Omnibus (Volumes 1 – 3): An Epic Space Opera Series by Amy DuBoff (Science Fiction)

THREE-BOOK BUNDLE – A character-driven space opera with adventure, intrigue, romance, and telekinesis for fans of Dune, Ender’s Game, and Star Wars! The Cadicle series follows three generations of the Sietinen Dynasty as they discover their roles in a secret, interdimensional war. “Enjoyable, galaxy-spanning epic series” (Publisher’s Weekly).

Only $0.99 until June 7th.

button_amazon

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s