6/05/17 $0.99 BOOKS OF THE DAY Cadicle Omnibus (Volumes 1 – 3): An Epic Space Opera Series by Amy DuBoff (Science Fiction)

THREE-BOOK BUNDLE – A character-driven space opera with adventure, intrigue, romance, and telekinesis for fans of Dune, Ender’s Game, and Star Wars! The Cadicle series follows three generations of the Sietinen Dynasty as they discover their roles in a secret, interdimensional war. “Enjoyable, galaxy-spanning epic series” (Publisher’s Weekly).

Only $0.99 until June 7th.

button_amazon